Welcome to Pens Corner online

Reviews


Customer Reviews:

  18

06/20/2017
Excellent service and good quality!
"I have ordered 2 pens with engraved names and they are very neatly done.Delivery was really fast. Driver had so much patience in finding the place. I have complained about the refill of the jotter pen and the manager reaches out to me in no time and send me a new refill without extra cost! Very good service and good quality pen. Highly recommended.πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ"
Jielyn M.
06/16/2017
Signature Journal
"Excellent.. Very good quality product.. Excellent service.. personalisation done exactly how I wanted it.. Thank you."
Neelam B.
06/06/2017
excellent experience
06/04/2017
Best pen for the buck
"It is the first pen from this brand. Surprise it is very solid and beautiful pen. "
Zakaria M.
06/04/2017
Best gift
"I ordered a cross pen, chose the engraving, received in a nice wrapping on the next day. Thank u"
Iman E.
05/28/2017
Gift to myself
"First class communications, help, delivery and product. Would highly recommend!"
Rob M.
05/26/2017
Pencorner review
"It awesome ma sha Allahh loved the pen ...engraving and the packaging everything is πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ ... Thanks πŸ™‚"
Roma B.
05/21/2017
Excellent Service and Fabulous product
"Great experience and thanks for the prompt and timely delivery. The gift wrapping was also awesome. Thanks"
Nisha P.
03/26/2017
Excellent
"Excellent"
Shaulkat H.
03/25/2017
outlook and performance
"It's simply a great pen and is exactly what I saw on the web site."
Engr. K.
03/24/2017
Very good writing tools
"Very good writing tools"
Carlos I.
03/24/2017
Amazing service
"Fantastic service by Bharat... very quick to action the transaction.. I made a safe purchase not being in the UAE"
Mishriff B.
03/24/2017
Beautiful Pen, Great Service
"I recently bought a Boheme - Bleu Fountain Pen from Penscorner and evrything about the experience was excellent. The pricing was very competitive, free engraving, free delivery and and a box of cartridges as a gift on top of the pen itself, which is of course, superb. Cheers!"
Amr A.
03/22/2017
Sturdy and Solid
"Makes a perfect gift"
Ajay Kikla