Welcome to Pens Corner online

Reviews


Customer Reviews:

  34

02/24/2018
Great
"I am very happy with the product."
RICHU E.
02/14/2018
Purchased Parker pen-IM - Black Gold Trim Rollerball Pen
"The pen was very beautifully engraved at shop for gifting purpose. The user is very satisfied by the gift/pen. Thanks for keeping wide range of various branded pens to choose from."
Gita K.
02/13/2018
Cross Bailey Chrome Ballpoint + Men's Bifold Coin Wallet (Black)
"Great price and class workmanship!!"
Melissa D.
02/11/2018
Great Service
"I order to this website not only once or two times but 4 times.i had this pen and ferari pen and ballpoint as well.all my orders came fast and exactly as i wanted.the quality of the pens are all excellent.Mr Bharat reply my email on time..the delivery guy always on time and friendly.nothing to complain ... thank you and keep up your website.you're doing great!!! "
Yolinda Rienconniev
01/15/2018
Very good customer service πŸ‘
"Swiss quality product, excellentπŸ‘"
Ursula W.
01/01/2018
Highly recommended
"I am so happy to say that my pen arrived quickly and was engraved and wrapped to perfection. I would highly recommend Pens Corner to anyone looking for a quick and easy way to get a nice, good quality pen for self or as a gift."
Roquiya C.
12/19/2017
Nice shopping
"Very good thank you "
Ali J.
12/06/2017
not too famus in middle east
"it is a great pen i used since 2007."
Ahmed E.
12/03/2017
Montegrappa Parola Black Ballpoint Pen
"I ordered the Montegrappa Parola Black Ballpoint Pen online in the morning and got it delivered by afternoon. Their online chat service is very responsive, and it helped me understand their product offering at the comfort of my home - without having to go to their store. The product was delivered exactly according to my specifications. overall it was a very good experience with Pens Corner, and i would definetely purchase from here again. "
Anjuman K.
09/23/2017
Cross Pen with name engraved
"Very much satisfied. "
Girilal M.
09/20/2017
Excellent
"I purchased it for my beloved boyfriend the packing and engraved was really nice hopefully will order next time also"
sonia H.
08/01/2017
Fast and Beautiful
"Love the item so much and the engraving is done perfectly. Fast shipment, too! Will definitely recommend this pen and Pens Corner services."
Ann C.
07/18/2017
amazing pen
"its an amazing pen, feels good on the finger tips, and an even better premium build, design is flawless and the shipping service was on time"
Mathew V.
07/13/2017
Good service
"Exactly as expected.. beautiful gift wrapping nice engraving and fast service "
AbdelRahim Q.
07/02/2017
Good Service
"I had ordered 2 pens online and requested both to be gift wrapped. Both pens were gift wrapped and marked appropriately to avoid confusion. The engraving requested was also done in a professional manner. "
Sabreesh V.
06/20/2017
Excellent service and good quality!
"I have ordered 2 pens with engraved names and they are very neatly done.Delivery was really fast. Driver had so much patience in finding the place. I have complained about the refill of the jotter pen and the manager reaches out to me in no time and send me a new refill without extra cost! Very good service and good quality pen. Highly recommended.πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ"
Jielyn M.
06/16/2017
Signature Journal
"Excellent.. Very good quality product.. Excellent service.. personalisation done exactly how I wanted it.. Thank you."
Neelam B.
06/06/2017
excellent experience
06/04/2017
Best pen for the buck
"It is the first pen from this brand. Surprise it is very solid and beautiful pen. "
Zakaria M.
06/04/2017
Best gift
"I ordered a cross pen, chose the engraving, received in a nice wrapping on the next day. Thank u"
Iman E.
05/28/2017
Gift to myself
"First class communications, help, delivery and product. Would highly recommend!"
Rob M.
05/26/2017
Pencorner review
"It awesome ma sha Allahh loved the pen ...engraving and the packaging everything is πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ ... Thanks πŸ™‚"
Roma B.
05/21/2017
Excellent Service and Fabulous product
"Great experience and thanks for the prompt and timely delivery. The gift wrapping was also awesome. Thanks"
Nisha P.
03/26/2017
Excellent
"Excellent"
Shaulkat H.
03/25/2017
outlook and performance
"It's simply a great pen and is exactly what I saw on the web site."
Engr. K.
03/24/2017
Very good writing tools
"Very good writing tools"
Carlos I.
03/24/2017
Amazing service
"Fantastic service by Bharat... very quick to action the transaction.. I made a safe purchase not being in the UAE"
Mishriff B.
03/24/2017
Beautiful Pen, Great Service
"I recently bought a Boheme - Bleu Fountain Pen from Penscorner and evrything about the experience was excellent. The pricing was very competitive, free engraving, free delivery and and a box of cartridges as a gift on top of the pen itself, which is of course, superb. Cheers!"
Amr A.
03/22/2017
Sturdy and Solid
"Makes a perfect gift"
Ajay Kikla